Blackout Dates

Because of a number of our prior commitments and pre-scheduled reservations and obligations there are some dates that are not available to be booked. Below is a list of those dates.

The Mart 2021 Blackout Dates

  • Spring Market: Mon, March 1 – Fri, March 5
  • Market Wednesday: Wed, April 7
  • April Apparel + World of Bride:  Tues, April 13 – Sat, April 17
  • Spring Cash & Carry:  Tues, May 4 – Thur, May 6
  • Market Wednesday: Wed, June 2
  • June Apparel:  Wed, June 9 – Sat, June 12
  • Atlanta Market:  Tues, July 13 – Mon, July 19
  • August Apparel/World of Prom:  Tues, July 13 – Mon, July 19
  • Market Wednesday: Wed, Aug 4
  • Fall Design Week + World of Bride:  Mon, Sept 20 – Thur, Sept 23
  • Market Wednesday: Wed, Oct 6
  • October Apparel:  Tues, Oct 12 – Sat, Oct 15
  • Fall Cash & Carry:  Tues, Nov 2 – Thur, Nov 4